The new and revampifiproved website…

I have groomed the fur of my information cat.

Finger-painting a strategy for global dominance. Ready to lay big turds for the metaphorical world sandbox, yessir.

Texted me up a manifest and all.

All that’s left is whiddle a bit at a rough edge or two…insert umbrella and stir the cocktail…and POW.

I’ll be Ferdinand in the Great War for human understanding. The Charles Whitman, picking off, one by one, the screaming pedestrian ideas. Klebold and Harris in the library, gunning down stupid thought .

Yes, the site will continue to be what it has always been: a clearing house for my diabolic plans to influence the fate of the free world.

Anyway…just wanted to keep my minions informed.

Stand by for further orders. Over. 

Here’s a video of the slushy-weather-outside-I’m-riding-the-streetcar-staying-dry-and-thinking-about-life moment it all hit me…the second the grand scheme became clear. At least, thereabouts.

About Andrew Flohr-Spence

Something about the sound and the word. Was a singer/bassist for five years, a German major for five, an English teacher in Germany for another five, then a journalism major in Denver for 5 more, and now I'm back in Berlin (for a while, I intend).
This entry was posted in Lost in Berlin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

