Radio Eggs and Toast? Mmmm, I want some.

 BERLIN’S OTHER STORIES 1:

PROGRAM PROMO-Y THING

So I’ve long asked myself what could be a modern way of reaching the masses of people. My real love is print of course. I would love to cut and paste and ink and set and work the print machines and all that grand old-school literate stuff…but alas that has fallen to ‘old fashion’ and I am left to find a new way to publish. Something modern and…you know, jive with what’s hip?

“I know…RADIO!” It came to me finally. So listen down on this swell radio show, cats. You dig?

So here’s the five minute extended trailer….simply klick the player

About Andrew Flohr-Spence

Something about the sound and the word. Was a singer/bassist for five years, a German major for five, an English teacher in Germany for another five, then a journalism major in Denver for 5 more, and now I'm back in Berlin (for a while, I intend).
This entry was posted in Audio and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

