Reflection crazy

Give me a mossy lamp, a broken window with a good reflection in it, an old funky mosaic or a little chalk in the form of…(is it a cat?) and you’ve got me distracted for at least a good while.

I’ll plop right down on the sidewalk in the middle of rush hour with my camera jammed into my eye and the crowds milling around me.

I’m happier than a fly at a dog park.

Here’s a few picts.

For those Flicker folks here’s a version.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Andrew Flohr-Spence

Something about the sound and the word. Was a singer/bassist for five years, a German major for five, an English teacher in Germany for another five, then a journalism major in Denver for 5 more, and now I'm back in Berlin (for a while, I intend).
This entry was posted in Lost in Berlin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reflection crazy

  1. Snapshooter says:

    The first one is kinda cool…in a very, like, inner-city’s reflections upon businessmen way, or something. Maybe I’m reading too deep into it… 🙂

Leave a Reply

